home-logo-light
site-menu-opener-plane
SITE MENU
Need help or have a special request?.
REQUEST A QUOTE
Already know which aircraft you’re looking for?
START BOOKING
Contact
Have questions about quotes, services, aircraft management or maintenance? We’re here to help.
yellow-plane-icon
Chicago Executive Airport (PWK)
743 Sumac Rd.
Hangar 15
Wheeling, IL 60090
815-455-7707 and 888-FLY-NJET (888-359-6538)
Aircraft Management & Acquisition
yellow-plane-icon
Howard Seedorf
President and CEO
howards@n-jet.com
1-815-261-3301 (office)
Chad Seedorf
Chief Pilot
chads@n-jet.com
1-815-261-3302 (office)
Lou-Anne Cronin
General Manager
louannec@n-jet.com
1-847-850-5739 (office)
Charter & Flight Operations
yellow-plane-icon
Tammy Stanek
Trip Coordinator & Charter
Customer Service Representative
tammys@n-jet.com
1-815-261-3304 (office)
Lia Rutulyte
Trip Coordinator & Charter
Customer Service Representative
liakr@n-jet.com
1-847-850-5741 (office)
Accounting
yellow-plane-icon
Ed Jelen
Director of Accounting and Finance
edjelen@n-jet.com
1-847-850-5742 (office)
Cheryl Marchese
Charter Accounts Manager
cherylm@n-jet.com
1-815-261-3303 (office)
Fiona Bucholtz
Customer Service Manager
fionab@n-jet.com
1-815-261-3300 (office)
Jeannette Lindberg
AP Clerk
jeannettel@n-jet.com
1-847-850-5720 (office)
Maintenance
yellow-plane-icon
Kyle Grisham
Director of Maintenance
kyleg@n-jet.com
1-847-850-5738 (office)